• Greg Hay-Moulder

La Scala In The Studio

La Scala are a 4 piece formed indie rock band formed in November 2018 after all meeting at Priestley College and consists of Nathan Greenfield (vocals/rhythm guitar), Elliot Joynson (lead guitar), Kurtis Murphy (drums/backing vocals) and Arthur Pennington (bass guitar).

Active on the live music scene in Warrington and surrounding areas, all forth coming gigs can be found on their Facebook Page

6 views0 comments